Trustees

  • Greg Chastain

    Union Trustees

    Sheet Metal Workers Local Union No. 2
    2902 Blue Ridge Boulevard
    P.O. Box 300378
    Kansas City, Missouri 64130-0378

    Office: (816)836-6526
    greg@sheetmetal2.org

  • Jason Ferguson

    Union Trustees

    Sheet Metal Workers Local Union No. 2
    2902 Blue Ridge Boulevard
    P.O. Box 300378
    Kansas City, Missouri 64130-0378

    jason@sheetmetal2jatc.org

  • Jay Lind

    Union Trustees

    Sheet Metal Workers Local Union No. 2
    2902 Blue Ridge Boulevard
    P.O. Box 300378
    Kansas City, Missouri 64130-0378

    (816) 836-6525
    jay@sheetmetal2.org

  • David Wright

    Union Trustees

    Sheet Metal Workers Local Union No. 2
    2902 Blue Ridge Boulevard
    P.O. Box 300378
    Kansas City, Missouri 64130-0378

    dwright7770@gmail.com

  • Mrs. Rebecca Wiseman

    Employer Trustees

    PM Contracting
    15310 Hangar Rd
    Kansas City, Mo 64147

    Office:(816) 318-9844
    becky@pmc-kc.com

  • Jerry Schaefer

    Employer Trustees

    Flynn Sellers & Marquis
    8601 E US 40 HWY
    Kansas City, Missouri 64129

    Office:(816) 874-4500
    JerrySchaefer@flynncompanies.com

  • Justin Gunter

    Employer Trustees

    Metro Air Conditioning Company
    10035 Lackman Road
    Lenexa, Kansas 66219

    Office:(913) 888-3991
    Fax:(913) 599-3808
    Cell:(913) 908-3796
    justin@metroair.com

  • Bob Roach

    Employer Trustees

    The Fagan Co.
    3125 Brinkerhoff
    Kansas City, Kansas 66115

    Office:(913) 927-4774
    broach@faganco.com